2 Comments on “Can I afford it?”

  1. Ravinder Makhaik Says:

    Such a systematic way of prioritising “Needs, Wants, & Luxuries’ will convince many of us of what is essential and what it superfluous.

    It could save a lot of botheration to many and add peace of mind into turbulent lifestyles.

  2. Susi Says:

    I like to purchase a mortgage of about $350,000. I only have $16,000 and have to pay not downpayment. I will be using a type Teacher Loan that pays the downpayment. I only pay for the deposit of maybe $9000 but get it back after the loan goes through. I owe IRS 8,000.00 and have 5,000 retirement. Can I afford the condo?

    Thanks,
    Susi


Leave a Reply

